Listen Live on  

98.5 WYLD

New Orleans R&B and Back in the Day Jams

Drake releases REAL tracklist for 'Nothing Was the Same'

Drake releases REAL tracklist for 'Nothing Was the Same'
Posted September 5th, 2013 @ 12:01pm by Samantha Martin | Popdust

Listen to Drake on iHeartRadio

Ever the coquette, Drake posed this question on his Twitter in the wee hours of the morn:

After Drake’s dad released a fake Nothing Was the Same tracklist last month, we were jonesing for the real deal. Behold, all the tracks that will delight your eardrums when the album drops on September 24th.

“Tuscan Leather”
“Furthest Thing”
Started From The Bottom
“Wu-Tang Forever”
“Own It”
“Worst Behavior”
“From Time”
Hold On, We’re Going Home
“The Language”
“305 To My City’ Feat. Detail”
“Too Much”
“Pound Cake’ Feat. Jay Z / Paris Morton Music 2″

Deluxe Edition:
“Come Thru”
All Me

Naturally, we’re pumped for the Jay Z collab, but “Wu-Tang Forever” has our interest piqued on title alone. Can this thing drop already?

Tracklist courtesy:

Recommended Stories