Date                        Practice Time
Thurs. July 25          Reporting Day
Fri. July 26               Practice 8:50-11:50 am
Sat. July 27              Practice 8:50-11:50 am
Sun. July 28             Practice 8:50-11:50 am
Mon. July 29            Practice 8:50-11:50 am
Tues. July 30           Practice 8:50-11:50 am
Wed. July 31            Practice 8:50-11:50 am
Thurs. Aug. 1           Practice 8:50-11:50 am 
Fri. Aug. 2                Practice 4:00-6:50 pm     
Sat. Aug. 3               Scrimmage TBA     
Sun. Aug. 4              Players Day Off       
Mon. Aug. 5             Practice 4:30-6:30 pm 
Tues. Aug. 6            Practice 8:50-11:50 am     
Wed. Aug. 7             Practice 8:50-11:50 am     
Thur. Aug. 8             Practice 4:30-6:30 pm     
Fri. Aug. 9                Saints vs. Chiefs 7 pm     
Sat. Aug. 10             Players Day Off       
Sun. Aug. 11            Practice 4:30-6:30 pm     
Mon. Aug. 12           Practice 8:50-11:50 am     
Tues. Aug. 13           Practice 8:50-11:50 am     
Wed. Aug. 14           Practice 8:50-11:50 am     
Thurs. Aug. 15         Practice 4:30-6:30 pm     
Fri. Aug. 16              Saints vs. Raiders 7 pm