Lil Yachty's "Lil Boat 2" to feature Quavo, Offset, Lil Pump + more!

Lil Boat is back, Lil Yachty's new project is dropping this Friday, March 9th. The sequel to his debut project which included now Platinum certified "One Night" and Gold certified "Minnesota" is looking to continue the success of the first project. Last year Yacthy dropped his "Teenage Emotions" album which got mixed reactions from fans and critics so it's looking like "Lil Boat 2" is somewhat a return to the original formula that turned him into a superstar!


With the release of the highly anticipated project upon us, Lil Yachty has dropped the tracklist for the album as well as the features and he is teaming up with some big names for this album! 

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. "Self-Made"'
  2. "Boom!" featuring Ugly God
  3. "Oops" featuring K$upreme and 2 Chainz
  4. "Talk to Me Nice" featuring Quavo
  5. "She Ready" featuring PnB Rock
  6. "Get Money Bros." featuring Tee Grizzley
  7. "Count Me In"
  8. "Love Me Forever"
  9. "Das Cap"
  10. "Pop Out" featuring JBan$2Turnt
  11. "NBAYoungBoat" featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  12. "Mickey" featuring Offset and Lil Baby
  13. "FWM"
  14. "Flex"
  15. "Whole Lotta Guap"
  16. "Baby Daddy" featuring Lil Pump and Offset
  17. "66" featuring Trippie Redd

"Lil Boat 2" isn't the only thing Lil Yachty has had cooking up for this year as he has been teasing a collaboration project with fellow QC labelmate Takeoff. The project doesn't have an official release date but Yachty has played songs off of it on his Instagram live. Takeoff also teased the upcoming collab effort in Migos' most recent interview with The Breakfast Club saying "Wait on it!!".  


Quality Control's Lil Yachty, Takeoff, Offset and Quavo recently detailed their plans for world domination in the latest cover issue of Complex Magazine teasing more new music this year.

Guess we'll all just have to wait on it! Until then "Lil Boat 2" is out this Friday!

Photo: Getty Images 



Content Goes Here