Mega Millions 2018: What are the odds of winning the $970 million jackpot

 

The $970 million Mega Millions jackpot will be up for grabs Friday night, after ballooning from $868 million Wednesday morning.

Do you think you have the lucky numbers? USA TODAY answers your questions about the historic lottery drawing:

What time is the Mega Millions? 

The Mega Millions drawing will be 11 p.m. ET on Friday in Atlanta, Georgia at the WSB-TV studios. If you're not on the East Coast, that's 10 p.m. CT, 9 p.m. MT and 8 p.m. PT. 

You have a few options if you want to watch for your numbers. The drawing will be broadcast live to different news affiliates, so check your local listings to see what channel to flip to Friday night. You can also check the Mega Millions website or download the app.

Is this the largest lottery winning ever?

At $970 million, this is the largest Mega Millions jackpot ever, but it isn't the largest lottery winning ever. 

Adrian Long

Adrian Long

Want to know more about Adrian Long? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on 98.5 WYLD! Read more

title

Content Goes Here